Saturday, 29 April 2017

Pram's Album Show on 2MCE-FM & Online


Lancelot's Pram will feature
your all-time favourite music albums - played in full
on Radio 2MCE-FM & streamed live online

c.four hours every Friday night

Next program:
Friday 5th May 2017
Starting 10:00 pm (Sydney AEST time)



Canada - Vancouver; USA - LA: Friday 5:00 am - 9:00 am
USA - Denver: Friday 6:00 am - 10:00 am
USA - Chicago:  Friday 7:00 am - 11:00 am
Canada - Ontario; USA - NY:  Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 midday
Brazil - Rio de Janeiro: Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Iceland: Friday 12:00 midday - 4:00 pm
UK - London; Ireland - Dublin: Friday 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Spain - Madrid; Sweden - Stockholm; Germany - Berlin; Italy - Rome: Friday 2:00pm - 6:00 pm
South Africa - Cape Town: Friday 2:00pm - 6:00 pm
Greece - Athens; Moldova - Chișinău: Friday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Turkey - Istanbul; Russia - Moscow: Friday 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
India - New Delhi: Friday 5:30pm - 9:30 pm
Australia - Perth: Friday 8:00 pm - Saturday midnight
Australia - Adelaide: 9:30pm Friday - 1:30 am Saturday
Japan - Tokyo: Friday 9:00 pm - Saturday 1:00 am
Australia - Brisbane: 10:00 pm Friday - 2:00 am Saturday
Australia - Melbourne: 10:00 pm Friday - 2:00 am Saturday
New Zealand - Auckland: Saturday midnight - 4:00 am
**Updated**



Live on Radio 2MCE-FM 92.3 & 93.7 MHz
Bathurst & Orange NSW Australia



  

Lancelot's Pram presents a weekly album-music & fun-infotainment radio program
"Your favourite album music recalling your special memories... playing the soundtrack to your life"



Plus at midnight... featuring a classic episode of "The Goon Show"!



Tune-in, get connected, get involved!
Interactive Radio!!!
              email
Phone (when on-air) : (02) 6331 0092
SMS Text (no images) : 0401 936 743

#radio #music #Albums #nowplaying #AusAirplay #Bathurst


On the next program

Your favourite featured album
Featured Three
Australian Regional Charts Top 5  +  Chart Reviews
The Goon Show (@ midnight)

#radio #music #Albums #nowplaying #AusAirplay #Bathurst

Also featuring lots more good brand-new & classic Australian & world-wide music'n'memories & fun infotainment

* Where were you when you first heard songs from this album?
* What does this album remind you of?
* Who were you with when you first heard music from this album?
* Why does this albums' music sound special to you?
* What were you doing when you first heard music from this album?
* How does hearing songs from this album make you feel?

NOTE: Programs are subject to change without notice. Thanks.

Some of your upcoming diverse favourite featured albums include:


This program preceded by "Friday Night Hits with Cary" on 2MCE-FM
This program is followed by "CBAA Community Radio Network overnight programs" on 2MCE-FM

Program re-commenced on 2MCE-FM on 20 December 2013
"Pram's Album Show" first commenced on 2MCE-FM on 6 April 2010

Bookmark this page : bit.ly/pas-2mce

No comments:

Post a Comment